Do you have a crime tip? Email us at


30 Southern Valley Drive

Morrilton, AR 72110

(501) 354-2411

Offices Open
Mon-Fri 8 am to 4:30 pm

View Larger Map

Welcome to ConwayCountySheriff.Org!

Welcome to our new cyber home.

We are committed to bringing the best to Conway County and always doing the the right thing. Please navigate through our site to discover the variety of services the Conway County Sheriff's Office is providing to its citizens.

About Our Area

A Little About Conway County


Formed on October 20, 1825 as the 10th county in Arkansas, Conway County was named for Henry Wharton Conway a territorial delegate to the United States Congress.  The estimated 2009 population of the county is 20,799.  The county seat is Morrilton, located in the southern section of the county. 


 None at this time.



Sheriff Mike Smith